reno tahoe bride - bridal makeup - reno bridal - tahoe bridal
the decorated bride photo gallery bio - corey rowe - the decorated bride makeup artistry and hair artistry bridal hair and makeup artistry services the decorated bride testimonials the decorated bride preferred vendors contact the decorated bride the decorated bride home page
   
   
  Preferred Vendors

The Decorated Bride is honored to have earned the opportunity to work with the following professionals and proudly recommends their services.   

Venues

  • Winters Creek Lodge:  winterscreeklodge.com
  • Grand Sierra Resort:  grandsierraresort.com
  • The Resort at Red Hawk:  theresort@redhawk.com
  • Peppermill Resort Spa Casino:  peppermillreno.com
  • Tannenbaum - An Alpine Event Center:  tannenbaumevents.com
  • The Grove:  thegrovereno.com
  • The Resort at Northstar:  northstar@tahoe.com
  • Chambers Landing:  chamberslanding.com
  • Resort at Squaw:  squawcreek.com
  • Edgewood:  edgewoodtahoe.com  


Photographers

  • Kendall Price Photography:  kendallpricephotography.com 
  • Ciprian Photography:  ciprianphotography.com
  • Photography by Monique:  photographybymonique.com
  • Courtney Aaron Photography:  courtneyaaron.com
  • Nina Photography: ninaphototahoe.com
  • Rose Street Boudoir:  rosestreetboudoir.com 
  • Doug Miranda:  dougmiranda.com
  • Vernon Wiley:  wileyphoto.com
  • Steve Keegan:  stevekeegan.com


Wedding/Event Planning & Day-of-Coordination

  • My Wedding Library:  myweddinglibrary.com
  • Once Upon a Time Events:  onceuponatimeevents.com


Floral Design

  • B & B Designs:  bandbfloraldesigns.com


Cake


  • Nothing Bunt Cakes:  nothingbuntcakes.com

the decorated bride @ facebook the decorated bride @ yelp.com the decorated bride @ my wedding library the decorated bride